The Heroic Legend of Arslan: Dust Storm Dance | CineCalidad-tv Online | Killjoys - Season 3

Welcome to download

Do not remember me!


Echoes by Holly Drummond WAV

Echoes by Holly Drummond WAV
FANTASTiC | 26 November 2015 | 512 MB

Absolutely breathtaking collection of royalty free vocals. Echoes features a wide selection of vocal samples suitable for many types of music. This pack features a complete selection of songs which can be remixed, as well as spoken words, vocal phrases, chopped edits, atmospheres, breaths, and single tones. The songs are each labelled with the key and tempo they were recorded to and are broken up into logical sections such as verse, chorus, harmony, and adlibs. The Atmospheric vocal pads can be layered together to create lush atmospheres perfect for ambient soundscapes or breakdowns while the vocal chops and tones can be used for complex edits and other sound design tasks. The vocals are mix ready, we recommend adding a small amount of reverb, eq, and compression to taste for your mix. Holly Drummond is a scottish born vocalist with releases on top electronic music labels such as Monstercat, Mr Suicide Sheep and Liquicity and has received over 4 million plays on youtube. She has collaborated with artist Direct, Rameses B, Eminence, TwoThirds, Elliot Berger and many others.

Whats in the pack?
• Atmospheres
• Breaths
• Snippets
• Spoken
• Tones
• Vocal Chops
• Vocal Swells
• Song Fire 128 bpm Am
• Song Frozen 170 bpm F
• Song Home 140 bpm A#m
• Song Love 110 bpm Dm
• Song Phrases 175 bpm Am
• Song Phrases 128 bpm Em
• Song Rain 140 bpm Gm
• Song Rise Up 110 bpm Gm
• Song Stars 175 bpm Eb
• Lyric Sheet
Format: 24-bit WAV

540 Royalty Free Vocals

Echoes by Holly Drummond WAV

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Please login or register

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest. We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Comments (0)